IPL 2022 Schedule : 15th of Indian Premier League Time Table

By | 7 March 2022

 IPL 2022 Schedule : 15th of Indian Premier League Time Table

IPL 2022 Schedule: The 15th edition of the Indian Premier League – IPL 2022 is scheduled between 26 March 2022 and 29 May 2022. The inaugural match of IPL 2022 this is likely to be played on 26 March 2022 at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai.

IPL 2022 Group A Teams:

1) Mumbai Indians (MI)

2) Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)

3) Rajasthan Royals (RR)

4) Delhi Capitals (DC)

5) Lucknow Super Giants (LSG)

IPL 2022 Group B Teams:

1) Chennai Super Kings (CSK)

2) Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)

3) Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)

4) Punjab Kings (PBKS)

5) Gujarat Titans (GT)

Important Link

IPL 2022 નુ ટાઈમ ટેબલ ડાઉનલોડ કરૉ અહિ

Melbourne Cricket Ground:

The Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG) this is an Australian sports stadium located in Yarra Park, Melbourne, Victoria. Established and managed will by the Melbourne Cricket Club, it is the largest stadium in the Southern Hemisphere, the 11th largest globally and the second largest by capacity. It is adjacent to Melbourne Park and is part of the this Melbourne Sports and Entertainment Precinct.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *